Latest Products https://www.modakcablesindia.in Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 01:11:33 +0530 en-us https://www.modakcablesindia.in Suraksha LPG Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/suraksha-lpg-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/suraksha-lpg-hose-pipe.htm Fri, 13 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As India’s largest manufacturer of Suraksha LPG Hose, our flexible, steel braided hoses are designed to attach all ISI marked regulators of gas cylinders to stoves. Only Suraksha Products has the proven experience and unmatched quality that customers and industry professionals rely on. That is why Suraksha Products Pvt. Ltd. is "The Most Trusted Name In the LPG Hose Industry. Surya Mocab LPG Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/surya-mocab-lpg-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/surya-mocab-lpg-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Rubber LPG hose that is available in two various specifications and can also be customized as per the requirements of our clients.  These are used to connect regulator to burner in home kitchens.  Our range of rubber LPG hose is fabricated using quality raw material procured form most trusted and reliable vendors across the globe.  Owing to our latest manufacturing techniques. Air Water Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/air-water-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/air-water-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Single Wire Braided Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/rubber-single-wire-braided-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/rubber-single-wire-braided-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LPG Hose Pipe with Crimping https://www.modakcablesindia.in/lpg-hose-pipe-with-crimping.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/lpg-hose-pipe-with-crimping.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/welding-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/welding-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing welding hose in different color and different sizes. Nitrile Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/nitrile-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/nitrile-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/hydraulic-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/hydraulic-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Braided Hose Pipe https://www.modakcablesindia.in/textile-braided-hose-pipe.htm https://www.modakcablesindia.in/textile-braided-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530